Lina Ednie Birthday’s party

I just came back from Sweden and Finland after a couple of wonderful Fado gigs with Claudia Aurora, and I performed a solo party gig for Lina’s Birthday party at Berden Village hall. It was a wonderful evening, She asked me to DJ some party Latin music through my sound equipment throughout the night, for which I prepared a special playlist with her favourite songs, and then I played 2 sets of 45 minutes of live music making everyone dance. I leave you the feedback from Lina herself:

“Hello Javier!! The party was a huge success!!! Your music inspired everyone and the dance floor was full all the time!! Congratulations for a great performance!! And many thanks again!  Xx p.s. for sure we have more like this to follow!” – Lina Ednie

By the way, Lina is an excellent personal trainer, so I recommend you to visit her facebook page.

Share your thoughts!

