Dan & Ocky @ Folly Farm 16/03/13

 

Image

Daniel and Octavia asked me to play some upbeat cheerful music during their reception at the lovely Folly Farm near Bristol. They asked me to perform a song by Rudimental I had never heard before but I really enjoyed learning it and now is always on my English repertoire! I received this lovely email from Daniel:

“Hi Javier,

Firstly thank you so much for playing at our wedding. We had a great day and I know everyone enjoyed your music. It really added to the day.

Secondly thank you for learning the Rudimental track. I have now put the video together and here is a link: https://vimeo.com/62973333
I hope you enjoy it!

I have also attached a cheeky little snap of us to remember the day by”

Daniel

 

Share your thoughts!

